Lime and white chocolate mousse
A light, unctuous and zesty mousse
Out of stock
If you do have any allergies, please make us aware of them so we can be sure that our ingredients don’t contain something that might react badly with you. Here are the two allergens we are asked most frequently about:
Gluten-free: while we have the gluten-free bases, you should be aware that there remains a risk of cross-contamination with semolina and flour that we use on the standard pizza bases and within the oven. If you consider your allergy severe then I’m afraid our working environment would not be safe for you.
Vegan cheese: we can swap our standard mozzarella for vegan cheese but there remains a risk of cross-contamination with the mozzarella. Again, if you consider your allergy to be severe then our flamboyant working environment would not be safe for you.